On the 10th laity ballot the following were elected as lay delegates to General Conference:

1. Judy Benson
2. Frank Denny
3. Bill Junk
4. Donna Roberts
5. Bob Anthony
6. Harold Wright
7. Herschel Beard
8. Sarah Malloy-Nichols
9. Tom Junk
10. Tal Oden

This fulfills the number of lay delegates that need to be elected to represent the Oklahoma Annual Conference at the 2008 General Conference.