On the 8th laity ballot the following were elected as lay delegates to General Conference:

1. Judy Benson
2. Frank Denny
3. Bill Junk
4. Donna Roberts
5. Bob Anthony
6. Harold Wright
7. Herschel Beard
8. Sarah Malloy-Nichols
9. Tom Junk

On the 1st clergy ballot for Jurisdictional Conference (5 clergy delegates to be elected) the following was elected as a clergy delegate to Jurisdictional Conference:

1. Tom Harrison