On the fifth clergy ballot the following were elected as clergy delegates to General Conference:

1. Robert Long
2. Guy Ames III
3. Brian T. Bakeman
4. Margaret Ball
5. Linda Harker
6. Frankye Johnson
7. Darrell Cates
8. Mouzon Biggs
9. Joseph Harris

On the fifth laity ballot no new laity were elected.